+49 (0) 231 - 137 10 150
DE
EN
menu
DE
EN
Location analysis

Finding a suitable business location involves more than just selecting the office building. The infrastructure, prevalent political trends or the availability of qualified workers must also be taken into account. On the basis of strategic as well as operational aspects, we will find your new location within Germany for you.
This is how we jointly lay the foundation for your future corporate success.

Project planning

Good and detailed planning sets the course for a smooth relocation. In order to transport several thousand cubic meters of moving goods, discussions must take place in advance with telecommunication providers, craftsmen, and authorities. In addition, office furnishings must be clarified.
We will help you with a project plan that takes all details into account. We support your existing team, or take over the entire planning - from the idea to implementation. Even in tricky cases, such as the relocation of machinery or laboratories, we carry out the tasks with enthusiasm and understanding.

Inventory

The collection of the inventory is the core of every tender and is decisive for the services that the selected removal company should provide. We will protect you from unnecessary expenses throughout your move.
We provide individual advice on how to record your inventory accurately and correctly.
Or take over the complete inventory for you. So you experience only positive surprises during the actual move.

Tenders

Packing and assembly services, means of transport and required permits - many aspects have to be considered in tenders. It pays to get experts like Euromovers Consulting on board to avoid unnecessary costs.
We create for you both limited tenders as well as nationwide or Europe-wide tenders. Thanks to our excellent market knowledge, we know how to find a good service provider and stay within the budget at all times.

Move management

Time is money, applies to all companies. To keep the downtime low, all trades have to work hand in hand. We coordinate with (IT) service providers and authorities and ensure that craftsmen, technicians and transport workers work in a coordinated manner during the move.
A German-speaking employee supervises the move on site, until the last PC workstation is connected, and all the files are at the right place.

Communications

For employees, relocations are associated with mixed feelings. In order to get rid of misunderstandings and to address the employees concerns in good time, you need be sensitive to their feelings. This also applies if there are convincing operational reasons for relocating.
Euromovers Consulting will support you in creating a transparent communication concept. At an early stage employees should be involved so as to eliminate their misapprehensions. A credible, open communication ensures that all employees are involved - and not just moved.

+49 (0) 231 - 137 10 150
DE
EN
menu
DE
EN
Standortanalyse

Die Suche nach einem geeigneten Unternehmensstandort umfasst mehr als nur die Auswahl des Bürogebäudes. Auch die Infrastruktur, politische Rahmenbedingungen oder die Verfügbarkeit von qualifizierten Arbeitskräften sind zu berücksichtigen. Auf Basis von strategischen wie betrieblichen Aspekten finden wir für Sie Ihren neuen Standort innerhalb Deutschlands.
So legen wir gemeinsam die Grundlage für Ihren zukünftigen Unternehmenserfolg.

Projektplanung

Eine gute und detaillierte Planung stellt die Weichen für einen reibungslosen Standortwechsel. Um mehrere Tausend Kubikmeter Umzugsgut zu transportieren, müssen vorab Fristen mit Telekommunikationsanbietern, Handwerkern und Behörden besprochen und die Büromöblierung geklärt werden.
Wir verhelfen Ihnen zu einem Projektplan, der sämtliche Details berücksichtigt. Wir unterstützen Ihr bestehendes Team oder übernehmen die gesamte Planung – von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung. Auch in kniffligen Fällen, beispielsweise beim Umzug von Maschinenparks oder von Laboren, stehen wir Ihnen mit Verstand und viel Begeisterung zur Seite.

Inventarisierung

Die Erfassung des Inventars ist Kern jeder Ausschreibung und ausschlaggebend für die Leistungen, die das gewählte Umzugsunternehmen erbringen soll. Wir holen für Sie das Optimum aus Ihrem Umzug heraus – und schützen Sie vor unnötigen Ausgaben durch Nachträge.
Wir beraten individuell, wie Sie Ihr Inventar präzise und korrekt erfassen können.
Oder übernehmen für Sie die vollständige Inventarisierung. So erleben Sie beim eigentlichen Umzug nur positive Überraschungen.

Ausschreibungen

Pack- und Montageleistungen, Transportmittel und erforderliche Genehmigungen – in Ausschreibungen müssen viele Aspekte berücksichtigt werden. Es lohnt sich, hierbei Experten wie Euromovers Consulting an Bord zu holen um unnötige Kosten zu vermeiden.
Wir erstellen für Sie sowohl beschränkte Ausschreibungen als auch deutschlandweite oder europaweite Ausschreibungen. Dank unserer hervorragenden Marktkenntnis wissen wir, wie Sie einen guten Dienstleister finden und jederzeit im Budget bleiben.

Umzugsmanagement

Zeit ist Geld, das gilt für alle Unternehmen. Um die Betriebsunterbrechung gering zu halten, müssen alle Gewerke Hand in Hand arbeiten. Wir übernehmen die Abstimmung mit (IT-)Dienstleistern und Behörden und sorgen dafür, dass Handwerker, Techniker und Transporthelfer während des Umzugs koordiniert arbeiten.
Ein deutschsprachiger Mitarbeiter betreut den Umzug vor Ort, bis auch der letzte PC-Arbeitsplatz angeschlossen und sämtliche Akten eingeräumt sind.

Kommunikation

Für Mitarbeiter sind Standortwechsel mit gemischten Gefühlen verbunden. Um Bedenken rechtzeitig zu erkennen und zu entkräften, bedarf es Fingerspitzengefühl. Dies gilt auch, wenn es überzeugende betriebliche Gründe für den Standortwechsel gibt.
Euromovers Consulting unterstützt Sie bei der Erstellung eines transparenten Kommunikationskonzeptes. Dies bindet Mitarbeiter frühzeitig ein und räumt kritische Fragen aus. Eine glaubwürdige, offene Kommunikation stellt sicher, dass alle Mitarbeiter mitziehen – und nicht nur umziehen.